Event logo

Ezekiel’s Wheel: New MPAACT Production

insert_invitation Thu, Feb 2 at 8:00 PM (CST) - Sat, Mar 4 at 10:00 PM (CST)
location_on Greenhouse Theater Center, Chicago, Illinois
event_available Thu, Feb 02 - 08:00 PM:
event_available Fri, Feb 03 - 08:00 PM:
event_available Sat, Feb 04 - 08:00 PM:
event_available Sun, Feb 05 - 03:00 PM:
event_available Thu, Feb 09 - 08:00 PM:
event_available Fri, Feb 10 - 08:00 PM:
event_available Sat, Feb 11 - 08:00 PM:
event_available Sun, Feb 12 - 03:00 PM:
event_available Thu, Feb 16 - 08:00 PM:
event_available Fri, Feb 17 - 08:00 PM:
event_available Sat, Feb 18 - 08:00 PM:
event_available Sun, Feb 19 - 03:00 PM:
event_available Thu, Feb 23 - 03:00 PM:
event_available Fri, Feb 24 - 08:00 PM:
event_available Sat, Feb 25 - 08:00 PM:
event_available Sun, Feb 26 - 03:00 PM:
event_available Thu, Mar 02 - 08:00 PM:
event_available Fri, Mar 03 - 08:00 PM:
event_available Sat, Mar 04 - 08:00 PM:
Tickets available at: https://bit.ly/EzekielsWheel-240965
Get Tickets
Visit Fundraiser Page
{{ campaign.name }}
Visit fundraiser page to {{ campaign.ctaLabel.toLowerCase() }} Visit Fundraiser Page
{{ item.name }}
Map of Greenhouse Theater Center
{{ directions }}
location_on
Greenhouse Theater Center
2257 N Lincoln Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60614
From the Event Organizer

Written by Addae Moon, directed by Lauren “LL” Lundy. In the not too distant future, two brothers, Drew and Zeke, search for their kidnapped father as they try to navigate depleting resources, their strained sense of loyalty and a prophecy they are beholden to but refuse to embrace. Addae Moon’s Ezekiel’s Wheel is grounded in, and inspired by, the rich tradition of Black Speculative Fiction by Octavia Butler, Samuel Delaney, Frances Harper and Martin Delaney.

Additional Information

There is no late seating.

COVID Guidelines:
All ticket buyers will have to show proof of COVID-19 vaccination. The City of Chicago mandates that masks are to be worn indoors in public places.

Additional fees may apply. For events with a discounted price, no coupon or promo code is necessary to purchase tickets.

Tickets
Price
Qty
{{ item.ttBundle ? 'folder_special' : 'local_activity' }} {{ item.startDate }}
{{ item.performanceName }}: {{ item.name }}
{{ item.sectionName }} {{ item.seatName }}
{{ item.message }}
{{ formatPrice(item.price) }}
{{ item.quantity }}

Location

Map of Greenhouse Theater Center
{{ directions }}
location_on
Greenhouse Theater Center
2257 N Lincoln Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60614