Banner
keyboard_arrow_rightSee more events from James Rollinskeyboard_arrow_left
Selected Tickets
TICKET TYPE / PERFORMANCE PRICE QUANTITY
{{order.ticketTypeName}} - {{order.performanceName}}
{{order.shortDate}}
{{order.unitPrice | currency : '$'}} {{order.quantity}} {{order.quantity == 1 ? 'ticket' : 'tickets'}} [X] Remove
Support by
adding a donation
Donation:
$
Please enter a valid number.
Suggested Amount:
Check Out
{{m}}

Tickets

For performances on:
Fri, Aug 12, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Fri, Aug 12, 2022 at 9:30 PM
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 at 9:30 PM
Tue, Aug 16, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Fri, Aug 19, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Fri, Aug 19, 2022 at 9:30 PM
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 at 9:30 PM
Tue, Aug 23, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 at 9:30 PM
Sat, Aug 27, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Sat, Aug 27, 2022 at 9:30 PM
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Thu, Sep 01, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 02, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 03, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Tue, Sep 06, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Wed, Sep 07, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 08, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 09, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Sun, Sep 11, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 15, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 22, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 24, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Tickets available at:
https://tracking.goldstar.com/aff_c?offer_id=6&aff_id=6000&aff_sub=230516&aff_sub4=summer-standup-comedy-series-at-laugh-factory-chicago-tickets&aff_sub5=chicago

Event Details

Chicago’s Best Standup Comedy is back better than ever. We’ve compiled the absolute best standup comedy lineup that you will see in the city. Today’s biggest names and local comedians will deliver something for every taste and style of comedy. NO CASH PAYMENTS ACCEPTED. Age restriction: 18 years and over 2 drink minimum per person (can be non-alcoholic or alcoholic beverage) General Admission is based on first come first serve. 18% service fee will be applied to all drink tabs at payment to be given directly to service staff.

Questions? Contact Event Organizer

Fundraising Information

{{campaign.name}}
Visit fundraiser page to {{campaign.ctaLabel}}
{{item.name}}
{{itemExpanded['i'+item.id]?'Less':'More'}}{{itemExpanded['i'+item.id]?'expand_less':'expand_more'}}
Event's image

Location

Laugh Factory Chicago
3175 N. Broadway St,
Chicago, IL 60657