Banner
keyboard_arrow_rightSee more events from James Rollinskeyboard_arrow_left
Selected Tickets
TICKET TYPE / PERFORMANCE PRICE QUANTITY
{{order.ticketTypeName}} - {{order.performanceName}}
{{order.shortDate}}
{{order.unitPrice | currency : '$'}} {{order.quantity}} {{order.quantity == 1 ? 'ticket' : 'tickets'}} [X] Remove
Support by
adding a donation
Donation:
$
Please enter a valid number.
Suggested Amount:
Check Out
{{m}}

Tickets

For performances on:
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 01, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 02, 2022 at 5:00 PM
Wed, Oct 05, 2022 at 5:00 PM
Thu, Oct 06, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 07, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 08, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 09, 2022 at 5:00 PM
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 13, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 14, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 16, 2022 at 5:00 PM
Wed, Oct 19, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 20, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 23, 2022 at 5:00 PM
Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 26, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 30, 2022 at 5:00 PM
Wed, Nov 02, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Thu, Nov 03, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 04, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 05, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 06, 2022 at 5:00 PM
Tickets available at:
https://bit.ly/Sweeney-Todd-The-Demon-Barber

Event Details

Sweeney Todd has become a bloody, worldwide success since being awarded eight Tony Awards, including Best Musical for its Broadway premiere. An infamous tale, Sweeney Todd, an unjustly exiled barber, returns to nineteenth century London, seeking vengeance against the lecherous judge who framed him and ravaged his young wife. The road to revenge leads Todd to Mrs. Lovett, a resourceful proprietress of a failing pie shop. Mrs. Lovett’s luck sharply shifts when Todd’s thirst for blood inspires the integration of an ingredient into her meat pies that has the people of London hungry for more. Stephen Sondheim’s and Hugh Wheeler’s tasty, thrilling, theatrical treat has simultaneously shocked, awed and delighted audiences around the world.

Questions? Contact Event Organizer

Fundraising Information

{{campaign.name}}
Visit fundraiser page to {{campaign.ctaLabel}}
{{item.name}}
{{itemExpanded['i'+item.id]?'Less':'More'}}{{itemExpanded['i'+item.id]?'expand_less':'expand_more'}}
Event's image

Location

Chopin Theatre - Downstairs
1543 West Division,
Chicago, IL 60642