Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Upcoming Sat, Oct 15 at 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Greenhouse Theater
2257 N Lincoln Ave,
Chicago, IL 60614

An event honoring ladies but men invited by a paid female guest. They must purchase a ticket .

Upcoming Sat, Oct 29 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Sun, Oct 30 at 12:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Courtyard Marriott Hotel
30 E Hubbard St,
Chicago, IL 60611

Upcoming Tue, Dec 6 at 7:30 PM (CST)
Ends: Sat, Dec 31 at 10:00 PM (CST)
Venue: James M. Nederlander Theatre
24 W. Randolph St.,
Chicago, IL 60601

Upcoming Sat, Dec 17 at 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Rosemont Theatre
5400 N. River Road,
Rosemont, IL 60018

Upcoming Sat, Jan 28, 2023 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Rosemont Theatre
5400 N. River Road,
Rosemont, IL 60018

Completed Sat, Oct 1, 2022 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: St. Michael in Old Town
1633 North Cleveland Avenue,
Chicago, IL 60614

Completed Fri, Sep 30, 2022 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: McAninch Arts Center
425 Fawell Blvd.,
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Completed Thu, Sep 29, 2022 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Genesee Theatre
203 N Genesee St,
Waukegan, IL 60085

Completed Thu, Sep 29, 2022 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Chicago Improv of Schaumburg
5 Woodfield Mall Road,
Schaumburg, IL 60173

The untold true story of the Witches of Oz

Upcoming Tue, Oct 4 at 7:30 PM (CDT)
Ends: Tue, Nov 1 at 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: James M. Nederlander Theatre
24 W. Randolph St.,
Chicago, IL 60601

Completed Sat, Sep 24, 2022 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Center Stage Theater
1665 Quincy Ave,
Naperville, IL 60540

Completed Fri, Sep 23, 2022 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Den Theatre - Heath Main Stage
1331 N Milwaukee Ave,
Chicago, IL 60622

Completed Tue, Sep 20, 2022 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: CIBC Theatre
18 W. Monroe St.,
Chicago, IL 60603

Completed Sat, Sep 17, 2022 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Arie Crown Theater
2301 S. Lake Shore Drive,
Chicago, IL 60616

Who’d have guessed that a group of silent bald blue men would become USA’s most loved entertainers?

Completed Fri, Sep 16, 2022 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Briar Street Theatre
3133 North Halsted,
Chicago, IL 60657

Kick off your weekend with a Friday night cruise aboard the lovely Anita Dee II yacht

Completed Fri, Sep 16, 2022 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Chicago Cruise Events at DuSable Harbor
200 N Breakwater Access,
Chicago, IL 60601

Completed Fri, Sep 16, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Shore Club
1603 North Lake Shore Drive,
Chicago, IL 60610

What would it be like to mosey through a Monet or rendezvous in a Renoir?

Completed Mon, Sep 12, 2022 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lighthouse ArtSpace Chicago
108 W Germania Pl,
Chicago, IL 60610

Lose yourself in 500,000 cubic feet of monumental projections animating Vincent van Gogh’s oeuvre

Upcoming Wed, Oct 5 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Sun, Oct 9 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lighthouse ArtSpace at Germania Club
108 W. Germania Pl,
Chicago, IL 60610

Completed Fri, Sep 9, 2022 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Chicago Theatre
175 N. State St.,
Chicago, IL 60601

Completed Fri, Sep 9, 2022 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Harold Washington Cultural Center
4701 S Martin Luther King Dr,
Chicago, IL 60653

Completed Fri, Sep 9, 2022 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Washington Park
51st Street and S. Cottage Grove,
Chicago, IL 60615

Upcoming Wed, Oct 5 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Sun, Nov 6 at 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Chopin Theatre - Downstairs
1543 West Division,
Chicago, IL 60642

Upcoming Wed, Oct 5 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Sun, Oct 30 at 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Spiegeltent ZaZou - Cambria Hotel Chicago Loop
32 W Randolph St,
Chicago, IL 60601

Completed Sun, Sep 4, 2022 11:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Spirit of Chicago Yacht
600 E Grand Ave,
Chicago, IL 60611

by Year